Road To Hutch

The NJCAA Division I Basketball Tournament

2014 Tournament Awards

National Champion – Jones County Junior College
2nd Place – Indian Hills Community College
3rd Place – Vincennes University
4th Place – Harcum College

Coach of the Tournament
Jay Ladner, Jones County JC

All Tournament Team
Sam Cassell, Chipola College
T. J. Dunans, Columbia State CC
Devin Foster, Vincennes University
Jordan Goodman, Harcum College
Lester Medford, Indian Hills CC
Jeff Newberry, New Mexico JC
Roosevelt Scott, Indian Hills CC
Andre Spight, South Plains College
Joe Thomasson, State Fair CC
Ivan Uceda, Harcum College
Willie Wiley, Vincennes University
Johnny Zuppardo, Jones County JC

Tournament MVP
Leroy Fludd, Jones County JC

Small Player Award
Lester Medford, Indian Hills CC

Sportsmanship Award
Ibn Mohammad, Harcum College

No comments yet »

Your comment

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>